Cooperative graduate school DENE – 12 scholarships according to LGFG

Albert-Ludwigs-University Freiburg offers with the collaboration the University of Applied Sciences Offenburg and the Fraunhofer Institutes ISE and IPM 12 PhD scholarships within the kooperative graduate school „Decentralized sustainable energy systems“(abbr. DENE)”. The interdisciplinary graduate school in cooperation with the Centre for Renewable Energy (ZEE) combines classic academic competences with applied basic research in technology to an overall research programme. Professorships at the University of Applied Sciences Offenburg are strong in research and thus an integral part of the concept. From the University of Freiburg mainly professorships from the department of microsystems engineering at the technical faculty and from the institutes of forest economy and psychology are involved.

Further information avaliable under